Skip to Main Content

Contact Information

Locations Map


Sales Team

Fiberglass, Stainless Steel and Mild Steel Tanks

Gary Ruff

Regional Sales Manager
IL, MO, IA, WI
Cell 217-433-6599
gruff@precisiontank.com

Craig Carlock

Regional Sales Manager
IN, OH, MI, KY
Cell 317-796-1104
ccarlock@precisiontank.com

Brandon Robbins

Regional Sales Representative
IA, MN, SD, ND
Cell 641-420-6495
brobbins@precisiontank.com

Genna Brockhouse

Sales Engineer/Inside Sales
Phone 217-452-7228
gbrockhouse@precisiontank.com

Greg Blakeman

General Manager - Athens
Applicators & Parts
Phone 217-636-7023
gblakeman@precisiontank.com

Sales Team

Piping, Plumbing and Field Erected Tanks

Jeff Hughes

Regional Sales Manager
IA, MN, WI, NE, SD, ND
Phone 641-584-2900
jhughes@precisiontank.com

Scott Lauher

Regional Sales Manager
IL, IN, OH, MI
Phone 217-361-6051
slauher@precisiontank.com

Locations

Virginia, IL

Precision Tank, Inc.
Home Office/Tank Sales

3503 Conover Rd
P.O. Box 20
Virginia IL, 62691
800-258-4197
217-452-7228

Athens, IL

Precision Tank, Inc.
Applicators/Parts

25203 Quarry Ave
Athens IL, 62613
800-811-7814
217-636-7023

Ligonier, IN

Precision Tank, Inc.
Production Plant

215 Heckner Drive
Ligonier IN, 46767
800-258-4197
217-452-7228

Humboldt, IA

Precision Tank, Inc.
Production Plant

2280 16th Ave N
Humboldt IA, 50548
800-258-4197
217-452-7228

Thompson, IA

Precision Liquid Construction, LLC
Office/Tank/Terminal Sales

105 Jackson St
P.O. Box 257
Thompson IA, 50478
641-584-2900